"Piano Playlist" is a collection of short solo piano pieces selected and performed by AyseDeniz Gokcin, intended for the non-discriminating listener. It includes iconic works by Bach, Beethoven, Chopin, Rachmaninoff and Satie as well as Turkish Folk arrangements and original compositions by AyseDeniz. It is also a social awareness project promoting unity through music, and you can be a part of it by submitting your selfie video while listening to the music using #pianoplaylist & following @pianoplaylist instagram account.


Download On iTunes

Read more

Piano Playlist Volume 1

£15.00 Regular Price
£10.00Sale Price